You can now change the handling time of your items on Amazon using our dashboard. When you setup your account with us the handling time is 1 day by default.

How can you change it?

Go to Settings --> Store Settings

Then go to Handling Time

Once you change the handling time, you need to re-export your items that was already listed.

You can re-export your items by simply clicking the export one by one. Or you can re export in bulk.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Did this answer your question?